* SIDEN VIL SNART BLI OPPDATERT *  (RefDate: 2017-04-26)

2014 Sesongen  [Oppdatert: 2014-03-28  00:25:20]


A-LAGET

Trener:
Geir Andersen         906 85 305   Geir.Andersen@seabrokers.no
Paal Erik Haraldsen  994 49 922   paalerik@ndsystem.no

Lagleder:

Knut Knapstad        971 89 658  knut.knapstad@lyse.net

Fysisk  Trener:

Tor Arne Aasen       982 80 930

Matr.forvalter:

Morten Karlsen       984 72 847


JUNIOR-1
Trener:
Geir Andersen         906 85 305   Geir.Andersen@seabrokers.no
Paal Erik Haraldsen  994 49 922   paalerik@ndsystem.no

Lagleder:
Geir Vaaland Dahl   480 00 156  gvdahl@gmail.com
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

JUNIOR-2
Trener:
Oppdatering følger.
Lagleder:
Hans Vokter
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.



G16-1 [1999]

Trener:
Oppdatering følger.
Lageder:
Oppdatering følger.
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G16-2 [1999]
Trener:
Oppdatering følger.
Lageder:
Oppdatering følger.
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G14-1 [2000]

Trenere:
Arild Lothe:       N/A         arild.lothe@getmail.no
Rune Nilsen:    980 43 708  rune@stavangerelektro.no
Håvard Høyland  913 29 577  haavard68@gmail.com        
Lagleder:
Ingve Buerskog  976 81 775  ibuerskog@gmail.com

G14-2 [2000]
Trener:
Anders Karlsen  Tlf & Mail: Oppdatering kommer
Lagleder:

Geir Svensen  45289982  geir.svensen@lyse.net
Kristine F. Standal 48125033  kristinefs@lyse.net
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

J14 [2000]

Trener:
Geir Vaaland Dahl  480 00 156  gvdahl@gmail.com
Lagleder:
Johne Fosså        906 51 144  johfos@Statoil.com
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G13 [2001]

Trenere:
Håvard Nygård:  936 64 186  havard.nygard@outlook.com
Morten Nordhus  452 82 840  aina_morten@hotmail.com
Christer Levik  415 50 045, christer.levik@gmail.com

Lagleder:
Inger-Lise Kjetilstad: 907 32 567, vkjetils@online.no
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G12 [2002]

Trener:
Per Nærland:        464 05 631  pernaerland@gmail.com
Per Øyvind Wisløff  416 95 876  Per.Oyvind.Wisloff@randaberg.kommune.no

Lagleder:
Anne Gro Henriksen  952 14 140  annegro.henriksen@gmail.com
Frode Sæterstøl     928 14 590  Frode.L.Saeterstol@applysorco.no
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

J11 [2003]

Trenere:
Espen Åvitsland  488 93 629  smaabarnsfar@hotmail.com
Sindre Dyrstad   454 39 451  sindre.dyrstad@lyse.net
Lagleder:
Siv Christin Haug 40861334  sivhaug@yahoo.no
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G10-1 [2004]

Trener:
Martin Tjelta   909 34 619  martin.tjelta@uis.no
Lagleder:
Linn Wetteland  993 56 520  linn1704@hotmail.com
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G10-2 [2004]

Trener:
Arne Nesheim    450 44 459  arne.nesheim@can.no
Lagleder:
Ørjan Simonsen  456 93 282  orjans75@yahoo.no 
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

J10  [2004]

Trener:
Elin Olsen      930 51 524  elin_olsen@hotmail.com
Lagleder:
Elisabeth Søvik Hiller  982 33 066 elisabethsoevikhiller@hotmail.com
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

J09/J08 [2005-2006]
Trener:
Oppdatering følger.
Lageder:

Linn Wetteland      993 56 520 linn1704@hotmail.com 
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

J07/J06 [2007-2008]
Trener:
Oppdatering følger.
Lageder:

Atle Kinden Jonassen    992 80 593  jonassen.ak@gmail.com


G8  [2006]
Trenere:
Jone Aareskjold  995 61 600 jone.aareskjold@halliurton.com
Arne Sander      994 00 675 arne.sander@bavaria.no
Lagleder:
Thorleif Skov    954 21 574 thorleif.skov@envision.no
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.

G7  [2007]
Trenere:
Tor Erik Kolstad  917 01 671 tor_erik_kolstad@icloud.com
Tropp: Oppdatering følger.